Dwgto: Is anyone out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Dwgto Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction


dating
AT WORK






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About David
Hi there
I live out in the valley, but work in San Leandro and usually out there between 5 days a week. I have to stay I enjoy my job a lot. Being in construction has its ups and downs, but still love it, just working outside and being active is a huge plus. Been there for 7 years now.

In my free time I go to the gym when I can, which is usually 4 times a week depending on the day. Got to say being active is the best, but don't get me wrong I also enjoy having a lazy day too. I also participate in these mud run events and i love them, I'm hoping to be fit enough to attempt the Tough Mudder will see. I like to travel anywhere from 20 miles to a couple of hundred just to get away for a day or week. A couple of my favortie places are Lake Tahoe summer or winter are both YES, Santa Cruz is a fun spot as well. Then sometimes head down south to the warmer side of cali. I'm a huge fan of the SF GIANTS and NINERS. I enjoy kicking back and going to a party every now and then. I'm open to all music. Every now and then I'll go to Santa Cruz and do some paddle boarding.

If you would like to know more shoot me a message.

First Date
Anywhere to have a good conversation and be yourself.