jsavanhna
Age: 51
Long term
luvbug0987
Age: 45
Dating
Jane111111: Don't let your past dictate who you are.......
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fiskdale, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Jane111111 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accountant


dating
Dec 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jane
...but let it be part of who you will become.

I'm a by the book kind of person, really good at following instructions. I don't have a creative bone in my body. I draw bad stick people! So this is me following instructions:

1. My hobbies: I love boating. If it floats, I'm loving it. I belong to a few canoe racing clubs. We race whitewater in the spring and flat water in the summer. I have 2 canoes, one for each season. Paddling is my favorite workout. It's much more fun to be outside paddling on a warm day than in a gym running on a treadmill.

2. My goals are to finally travel to the places I've always wanted to see. I want to find someone that is willing and able to enjoy new and exciting places with me. Yes, that means the usual romantic places like Paris (told you I'm not very original) and London (would love to see the Olympics next summer), but also Sweden. Day trips and romantic weekend getaways are great too.

3. What makes me unique? I get along with everyone. I could find the silver lining to just about any situation. I've learned that the hard way, it keeps me sane. I am most definitely not one of those drama queens that need to be in the limelight all the time. I have a great job with great benefits; own my own house and car; hope to buy my own boat or camper next year and I'm financially independent. Going out to eat, romantic walks on the beach, camp fires, lazy Sunday mornings, these are all great things that we all love doing. But it's not what you're doing that counts as much as who you're doing it with. If you're with the right person, everything you do together is so much better, because you're with that one person that makes your world all shiny and new again.

4. I like a lot of different types of music. I'm not too fond of country or heavy metal and rap is definitely out. Concerts are great. The last one I went to was The Police 4 years ago. Time to see someone else. U2 is high on my list of concerts I must see!

So how did I do? I followed the magic recipe, now let's see what happens. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck!

First Date
Coffee or drinks is overdone, let's play a round of mini golf or maybe go snow tubing.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jane111111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.