jamie0413: **** Sweet, Honest and Loyal****
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San lorenzo, California
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jamie0413 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
S.F. Giants- ticket seller

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jamie
Well to start off I have a 5 year old son and if you can't handle that don't read this. So I guess I can be blunt at times, I just like to be strait forward.I am optimistic in life and sometimes like to take a chance, cause you never know what will happen.I am adventurous and I like a challenge. I'm a great listener and treat people the way I want to be treated. I don't like drama and unnecessary bs. I listen to all types of music and I love a good movie.

First Date
My views on a first date would probably be to go somewhere to have a drink cause we all know how a first date can be awkward, and a drink would help with nerves...

Mail Settings
To send a message to jamie0413 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married