Shabreena10: Can you make me smile? =o)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pacifica, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Shabreena10 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
HR/IT


dating
First game of 2014! I heart baseball! =o)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Happy, smiley, and easy going. My daughter, along with my two furry four legged sons mean the world to me. I do my best to balance life as a single mother, with the love and support from my family and friends, who I spend a lot of my time with. They are my core and primaries in my life. Work can sometimes be demanding but I keep my sanity by working out and making time to hang out with my friends. I can't get enough of TRX and have a love/hate relationship with running. =o) I'm a hardcore Giants and Niners fan so if you're not into sports, there might be a problem during baseball & football season. ;o) Music and foods are a must in my life...other than that I'm pretty simple. I'm easy to talk to and get along with most people, as long as you leave the BS and drama aside. ;o)

First Date
Let's grab a drink and chat! Or we can TRX together! How about a hike? Giants/Niners game?! =o)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shabreena10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke