thedivorced1: Looking for fun and excitement and maybe THE one?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Norwich, Connecticut
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
thedivorced1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

New Ink! March 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'm up for anything. I LOVE to laugh and joke around. Maybe a little too much? I don't think that's really possible though. ;-) I'm very easy going and open minded. I LOVE music and listen to just about everything. I think a beautiful woman is a beautiful woman no matter thier color, race, or religion. I'm looking for a best friend, a partner, a lover, someone who can think in WE or US terms and still be independent too. I am who I am. I will NOT pretend to be something I'm not just to get a date. I'm honest to a fault. Don't ask me any questions you don't want to hear the answer to. I'm a family first kinda guy. I'm just a big teddy bear with a heart of gold. Its not really about what we do. Its about enjoying who you're with. I love trying new things with people I trust. Nothing like doing something neither one of us has done before. I would like to find an HONEST woman. No head games, read my mind stuff. If I matter to you, show me by being straight forward and honest with me! And PLEASE don't get mad at me for NOT lying to you. If it makes you look big.... Honesty. Trust. Family. Three things that mean the world to me.

First Date
Anything from mild to wild!