antlper
Age: 32
Dating
bigjohn5880: In need of a traveling partner!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coeur d alene, Idaho
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bigjohn5880 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Oil and gas industry


dating
Growing my half ass beard out while in africa






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About John
So to begin, I work around the country three weeks out of the month. I come home for a week every three weeks. if that is a problem then I am sorry. I hope you find what you're looking for. :). My home is north Idaho and always will be. I do not plan on moving permanently. I do love my job. It is my career that I plan on retiring in. So if you can't handle me being away, then I don't think it would work out. But on a plus side of me being gone, you get more random flowers and chocolates! :)

I am from Northern Idaho, a small town called Wallace. Lets just say my graduating class was thirty-two. So if you ladies are looking for a fun, outgoing, kinda smooth talker but can definitely put his foot in his mouth, from a small town kinda guy, well I am your man...Ha. Anyways I am very outgoing and always am trying to make the best of every situation even if its a shitty one. Always have to have people around me in a good mood. Life is just better that way. So if you dont mind a man that can tease you and have fun, and isnt constantly blowing sunshine up your rear well then ya kinda found me. But I also have my sensitive side. I do know when to bring it on, especially if I know you are having a bad day.

I spent 6 yrs in the army, four of them I was on active duty, the other two I was in the reserves.

What I am looking for in a gal...well its pretty basic even though every one of you are a very complex individual and no man will ever fully understand you. But I try. haha. Anyways I want a woman that can handle me on my good and bad days, and me her. Someone I can talk to and confide in and trust she doesnt go to her friends with the info. Someone that can make me laugh and enjoy the time that I have with them. Someone that deosnt stand behind me but walks besides me. She has to have a good head on her shoulders and know what she wants in life. I am not the kind of guy looking to raise a little girl, nor am I looking to be pampered either. I can make my own plate, and do my own chores, even though I work. Im not looking for an individual I have to stake claim over but a partner in a relationship that we build together. But if we go out and someone grabs your ass then I am definitely staking my claim and whooping some ass...just so ya know.

P.S.
Im not on here for a piece of ass or naked pictures. I am a man 100% and well I do have hormones, just like some women do, well all do but some hide it better then others. But I am past that stage where really Sex just isnt what I want...I mean I want sex, because I do enjoy it, But its not what fills me, ya know what I mean? Hopefully this doesnt scare any of ya away because I am just being honest and well thats what women want right?


I ain't no angel, I still got a few more dances with the devil.

First Date
well I guess I would take you out to dinner even though I could probably make a better meal than most restaruants around town, but a little weird for me to come to your place or you to mine, so I would take you to some restaruant, then hit up some mini-golf, if its warm enough, go bowling, maybe even hit up an arcade see if you still have that inner kid in ya. but definitely not a movie because I would like to talk and get to know you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigjohn5880 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.