CaliforniaFin
Age: 38
Long term
Mamorin: Shall we be friends?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San-jose, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Mamorin Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nurse


dating
Hello~. Its Mamo.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello everyone.

My apology. To someone who read my profile before. My apology that I am sorry if you read my profile and thought that I am available to be with as a couple, that is not my truth. I can not do it now til next year. But I still have fun with you if you are okay with just being friends, which I hope.


****** I would like to be with someone who can improve together. Shall we share something nice? Would you like to think about better life? ********


I am Japanese. My major in Japan is nursing. I live in San Jose in order to study English now. I know people need to have fun, so I hope I can have friends. I hope I can met people who no any drugs, no tattoo, no addiction of an alcohol or too much shopping, gambles and no smoker. I think gamble and drink may okay if it is a few times, but I really can't meet a person who smoker.

My motto is that I am always taking care of myself first. I believe that I can take care of others as much as I take care of myself.
I like going to outside, walking, swimming, being with nature.There are stars, flowers, trees, mountains, river, ocean,insects. there are lot of thing that we can enjoy it without spend a money. I also like cooking. That's why I want to be with someone who like my dish.

What else do I like? ..To use the Internet. creative my web page. writing about something my feeling. 5 years ago, I published my book in Japanese. Here is one of my dreams that it will be nice if I can write my book in English someday. Can you teach your English? I can share my knowledge of Japanese.

I have very normal appearance. if I compare with some ladies,I am not so fancy, not very beautiful. I only have what my parents gave me, and I am enjoying how to use them for my nice life. I know that I have a lot of curious with all of the world. I may have a beautiful heart.
Yes, I absolutely to be honest with me. So if I meet someone, I will be more improve as a nice lady while I talk with the person and it is possible that the person also will be able to improve as a nice man. We can be as a facilitator of each our life. It will be very nice... I think so...

Mamo

First Date
Sports, Hiking, Just sitting under the trees, Sometimes have coffee. Is these things we can do with friends, right? And we'll talk about each our lives. I basically like to hear people's lives. What they think in their daily lives....

*******Again...my apology. I would like to have a friend til the end of this year *********

Thank you so much for your being patient to read my terrible English.

Mamo