cdnsearcher: Could it be you?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakville, Ontario
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Gray hair
Intent
cdnsearcher wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Got one







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
"If there's a fork in the road, take it." (Yogi Berra)

Life is full of twists and turns. I never thought I'd be single at this stage of my life but I look at it as an opportunity to meet someone who I can truly connect with emotionally, intellectually, and physically. I'm looking for my best friend and lover.

I'm excited about the future and ready to discover what it has in store. We are all the sum of our past experiences. I continue to grow as a person and hopefully have gained some wisdom along the way.

My children are important to me (I have 4!). The family dynamic is not what it once was but I continue to try and develop new perspectives in order to meet their needs. What hasn't changed is how much I love them. They are the best part of me.

I have a passion for music, collecting not playing, although I think it would be awesome to learn an instrument (note to self, add to bucket list). My tastes are definitely eclectic. I rarely listen to Top 40 radio. Nothing wrong with it but can be awfully repetitive. I listen to everything from Americana to Zydeco and many styles in between. I'm nostalgic as well as current in my selections. I used to have a huge CD and vinyl collection but have now digitized and purged. Feels pretty good!

I would like to pursue more travelling. I've seen a lot of North America but now find that I want to experience some other parts of the world (I've always dreamed of going to the South Pacific. I was very active prior to children and career and yearn to get back to those activities that I previously enjoyed as well as discovering new thrills. Have become an avid hiker, taking trips through Big Sur & Yosemite in 2014. The time is now!

I love sports! My favorite is playing golf. I don't get out enough to improve my game but I enjoy myself anyway. Hockey, football, and baseball are some other favorites.

I don't have a physical preference as far as attraction goes. A drop dead smile and killer eyes do the trick for me. A beautiful woman is one who has a certain glow to her. Hard to explain and even harder to visualize. I'll just know when I meet you!

Happy Fishing!!!

First Date
Good conversation is a must! We'll come up with a venue together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cdnsearcher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.