kief83: Come and Knock on My Door
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Auburn, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kief83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
RN


dating
at Eagles vs Saints playoff game






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests

About Me
Oh what can I say... I have 2 dogs who are my room mates and they don't pay their share, but I love them anyway. My hobbies are hiking in the woods with the dogs, riding bike, watching sports games, cooking and baking, hunting, fishing, kayaking, playing basketball, and the occasional drunk night hang out. I like to listen to classic rock, some metal, and some rap music. Bands that I have seen in concert include Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Tom Petty, Allman Brothers Band, Lynard Skynard, Get the Led Out(Led Zepplin tribute band), The Machine(Pink Floyd tribute band), and various local bands. My personality is kind of shy in the beginning and then once I get to know or become comfortable, I like to think that I'm funny, courteous, outgoing, lively, and maybe a lil opinionated or just stuck in my ways hahaha... But I'm open to new things and change is always good, somehow or another... My goals in life right now are to make it to the next level like stablize my career as a Registered Nurse and eventually buy a house...hopefully all in due time. Otherwise, I'm looking to find somebody with some substance to them and to catch my interest.

First Date
I think that a good first date would be something that will allow us to interact with each other like for example mini golf, hiking/walking, or grab a cup of coffee/dinner/drinks.