MattC428: Well...I'm Me....
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MattC428 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Waiter/cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for a woman who I am compatible with. Looking for good conversation and good spark with someone. I'm a pretty laid back guy although I can be pretty sarcastic. I like to laugh and make others laugh so sometimes I can joke around to a fault. I get along with most people and usually make friends pretty easily. I'm usually up for just about anything. I'm not much of a dancer but I'll attempt it but it's just gonna be goofy. I really love the outdoors even though I don't get a chance to get out that often. Fishing, camping, sitting by campfires is just very relaxing. If I'm at the beach I must play putt-putt, I always played as a kid and I haven't found a good one in charlotte so I love playing when I get around a beach. I enjoy going out to bars every now and then and playing some pool or games around the bar(I like to do things if I'm having a beer..if I wanted to just sit and drink I'd stay at home). I also attempt to make beats on my computer and play guitar or bass from time to time for fun. I watch a lot of movies any genre but mostly horror, sic-fi, and comedy. I'm into a lot of different music like blues, western country, hip hop, funk...lots of 60's 70's and 80's. If I think of anything else I'll throw it up here....other than that if you have any questions just ask:)