trucolors_
Age: 46
Dating
jjlynn73: looking for my Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Morris, Connecticut
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
jjlynn73 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Nursing Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am a 36 year old woman who is looking for a man who knows what he wants and is not afraid of commitment. I do not play games and am looking for the same in a man. I am passionate, affectionate and compassionate. When I am with someone I shower him with affection and treat him like a king. My ideal man would be one who gives back as much as he gets.
Coming from a large Italian family....family and friends are very important to me. I value, love and respect them all. Spending time with my niece and nephew is always a highlight to my week.
I am a woman who enjoys dressing up and being feminine but at the same time likes to throw on a pair of jeans and go to a sporting event. I love all sports and enjoy going to games both professional and amateur. I am the type of woman who when throwing a superbowl party will gladly do the cooking for the guests but also enjoy watching the game.
Through the years I have realized how short life it. It is too precious not to be shared with someone you love. I just haven't found him yet. Call him my soul mate if you will. To me he is the man who takes the happiness I have in my life already and just adds to it........making it even better.
I am not difficult to please, the little things in life matter a lot to me. Your smile, affection, a sweet kiss as you pass me by in a crowded room mean just as much to me (if not more) than something money can by. Laughter is a way to my heart.....make me smile and I am yours.
If you are looking for a woman who will be your companion, lover, friend and ultimate supporter. Then look no further. I an faithful, honest, loyal and trusting.
I am the type of woman you can be proud to take home and meet your family yet has a side that only you will know about behind closed doors. A combination of playfulness, creativity and passion that overflows into all aspects of my life.
I am currently working on my nursing degree. (And trying not to go insane while I do it.) I find that I am studying constantly and at the same time counting down until I am done. :)
The downtime I have is important to me , especially when it helps he to relax in between studying. I only wish I had that someone to share that time with as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jjlynn73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States