yungaceblack: Great conversation is a plus
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West palm beach, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
yungaceblack wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
military


dating
Guess what im thinking






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
So here we go with the bio lol never really good at these but I'm known as a very generous person in all aspects through out my life be it from dealing with friends, family, and or others but dont push your luck. I'm a great listener because I feel that's the best way to figure out where to go on life. I love dancing working out and stimulating conversation. I can be the best guy to be around. I prefer a woman that knows what she wants from life and especially what she deserves a woman with morals but can still be simple and enjoy the little things in life I would love to find someone with the potential to be my bff (future wife) lol but for now i want to meet new people and see where things go. So if you find me remotely attractive interesting or both and would like to get to know me lol drop me a message I'm looking forward to hearing from you.


First Date
A place where were both comfortable or we can skype a-boog2