bellabrenduh21: If you don't like my peaches, don't shake my tree
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
I.e, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
bellabrenduh21 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Customer Service Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
So about me:

My daughter keeps me busy.
This site gives me entertainment
I love to:
Cook
Travel
Spend time with family
Learn
Meet new people


I stay away from drama in general
I don't like to text
I dislike the mall, clubs ect..

You can catch me at a museum, aquarium, zoo ect

I'm a plus size girl, instead of judging me for my size get to know me, don't think that I'm a dumb fat girl trying to get a date or laid.. That's not why I am here..

I'm not so social because my daughter consumes all of my time but I think it's time to hangout with other people (intelligent, intellectual, goal orientated, funny, all the good stuff preffered)

Did I make myself clear?
Idk but if you'd like a friendship I'm down.

Don't be boring cause I get bored easily lol

Thanks for reading ;)

First Date
How about I cook you dinner & you can bring the wine?
Or
You cook for me & I bring the wine?


Mail Settings
To send a message to bellabrenduh21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 33.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married