nutindoin: Valleyman
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
nutindoin Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
My hobbies are varied and include water sports, fishing,boating, playing music, I love to play the guitar, hiking, I think what makes me unique is the is that I am a true gentleman, very hard to find nowadays, I love and respect women, I am giver,I like to dress appropriate to the occasion,I am most comfortable in jeans and a T-shirt, I totally believe that we should agree to disagree,on any subject , my musical tastes are, blues,country,bluegrass,cajun,jazz,and last but not least Tejano Conjunto, I like to BBQ, hang out with friends, shoot pool, and I believe that women should be treated with love and respect. .......... My turnoffs are people who refuse to make time for a relationship, why would anyone be on this website if they refuse to make time to meet or spend time with someone? I also believe in live and let live, I am not judgemental its all good, I don't know call me "old school" I guess....... lets meet for coffee or a drink what have we got to lose ? Nothing but our loneliness, email me, you will find that I am a very laid back, kind, considerate, and sincere person, with a great sense of humor a quick smile and a gentle, giving dispositionf ,just an all around nice guy.

First Date
We can both decide, I am not particular I love seafood, Mexican and Italian cuisine or just coffee