PunkSkaPrincess: I'm a serial stabber.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Port st. lucie, Florida
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
PunkSkaPrincess Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Aspiring firefighter.


dating
def bringing overalls back.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a hard working student. I'm training to be a fire fighter and a sign language interpreter. I have 2 jobs and I'm a reserve fire fighter. I'm a county girl through and though (but I do have a crazy rocker side... I listen to mostly classic rock, metal, and punk/ska). I love the outdoors, fishing, camping/backpacking, 4 wheeling, boating, never been hunting but would love to try it! Sushi, red meat, and chicken gizzards are my fav foods, don't like it I have PB&J! =}D I love jeeps and anything dodge. I'm mainly here because I get bored and I enjoy meeting new people and there is nowhere to do that around here. I kinda have my own style... I'm not really that girly... I wear combat boots almost every day... But I do love to paint my nails... I'm pretty different Well that's all I can think of ATM... If you have any questions please feel free to ask! I'm fun loving, honest, and I'm not quick to judge.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PunkSkaPrincess you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.