jomana3: Looking for a fun-loving man!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Rohnert park, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Middle Eastern, Scorpio
jomana3 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi! Im a very fun loving female that is looking for someone with similar interests to go out and share a cup of coffee or go out to dinner with. Well first of all let me tell you a little bit about myself: I currently work with children and have three beautiful children of my own (older).In my free time I am very involved with my children and their commitment for sports, I have one child that loves and plays soccer and also one that is very involved with football. I also enjoy reading,movies,cooking for friends and family. I also like to go out and socialize with my friends and have a drink or two. Sometimes I just like to hang out and relax at home curled up on the couch with a blanket and a good movie. If you feel that we share some of the same interests or qualities, then contact me and we can set something up.

First Date
My first date would be going to starbucks and grabbing a coffee and just getting to know one and another. If coffee does'nt sound appealing then maybe going somewhere neutral where we both don't feel akward while we get to know one another.