chesapeake158666: Life is too short.... I'll sleep when I'm dead :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Millersville, Maryland
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
chesapeake158666 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Software Technology


dating
First Fish....! Sept 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello there. About me....... I'm tall, athletic, clean-cut, educated, thoughtful, fun, and always on-the-go....! I enjoy spending time with friends and family, and anything that has to do with boats, water, or the beach. I am an early riser (up before 5 AM) I have a great job and a secure career. I don't have much time to watch TV - but when I do it's usually Football (GO RAVENS...!). When I do slow down, I enjoy a good beer and a stimulating conversation, so drop me a line sometime. Also, I'm a dog-lover, so if you have a sweet dog or a puppy you get extra points with me....! Thanks for taking the time to read.

First Date
Meet in a public place, for a morning coffee or perhaps a drink after work. Let's get to know each other. Good conversation, shared values, and common interests are important, but so are chemistry and physical attraction.....it's one of those things you just can't describe - you just know it when you see it. If the evening does not end with a first kiss, then a close second would be both people wanting it to end that way, and on their way home they are wishing it had and looking forward to the second date where they have another chance.