waterland7: Inspire me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
waterland7 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Work on a plantation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ReadingEthnic foodIkea
5x state cuddling champChics with tatsHockey
2x state mini golf champArt collagesMusic producer
Foreign carsSakeSkateboarding
Patty cake championColoring booksWriting
ParcheesiChessCooking
Crate digging

About The best
I have a B.S degree in Communications from Clarion State University. I work with children who have behavior problems. I keep it real with those mother****ers and they keep it real with me lol! My goal is to smile everyday and enjoy the weather. I enjoy all types of music. Long walks. Nature and the rain. Loving life is what its all about. I eat to live not live to eat. The woman has to have something to offer more than just hugs and kisses lol. Not into someone who is selfish and controlling or has a poor attitude. If you want to know my goals in life just ask.

P.S
If you're a woman who says there aren't any good men left, that looks kinda crazy. Maybe they're harder to find, or maybe they're not in the places you go to, or maybe they're not the ones who pursue you, but they definitely exist lol Sometimes you won't find what you deserve til you deserve it tho.
Paz!

First Date
Going somewhere to check out some art or grab some snacks lol. On a serious note though wherever makes her smile:)