rgroovy: D.F.T.B.A
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Indian Leo with Black hair
Intent
rgroovy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Playing poolHanging outGoing out for a drink or a coffee
Going for drivesReading

About Richard
So I moved to Toronto in January from Windsor to continue my education. I am a RPN, but I am now in the process of getting my RN. I have been working as a Registered Practical Nurse since for about a year, I graduated from the Nursing program at St. Clair.

A few things that I enjoy that I enjoy doing with my leisure time is like most people watching TV or catching a movie. But I also enjoy keeping up with current events, keeping up with what going on in the science world and I also enjoy reading (well when I am not in school and forced to read text books, that kind of kills my urge to read).

What am I passionate about? Well I guess first off my family and friends, they are the most important part of my life. Next I would say it is my career, I am currently a registered practical nurse, but I am back in school to become a registered nurse. After I get my degree I intend to work for a year or so, then I want to use my skills and knowledge to help those who need it the most, so I want to work for nurses without boarders. I am also passionate about one day travelling and seeing the world. I want to see the world and experience it what the world has to offer, the foods, the cultures, whatever there is out there.

What I am looking for is someone who has something they are passionate about, someone who shares some common interest but also has their own things that they love and can share with me and vice versa. So when it comes to looks the thing that attracts me to a woman is their eyes, its hard for me to explain but its has always been my thing. Personality wise I find that I enjoy spending time with people who don't always share the same views as I do, it always makes thing more interesting and fun if I have someone to have a lively conversation with.

Well if you would like to know more feel free to contact me.

First Date
Dinner...Going for a Walk...Meeting up for coffee...bowling...anything fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rgroovy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married