bishopvick
Age: 34
Hang out
pws9901: "I will give you water, you can share your wine."
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
pws9901 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm spontaneous, sarcastic, honest, sincere and usually say what on my mind. Animal lover, and proud owner of two Boxer's. Interest include theology and philosopgy and especially music, a favorite being The Dave Matthews Band. But I also love the Icelandic band Sigur Ros, some Americana Folk like Patty Griffin, singer songwriters like David Gray, and lots of indie rock bands from the 80's to present. No Rap or Country, exception being Kid Cudi. Great cook, some of my favorite foods are sushi and Thai. Vacationing on the ocean in Charleston and SW FL are some of my favorite places. I was a competitive swimmer growing up and still swim as a work out. Besides swimming I like to play tennis and go to the gym. I love live music and going to concerts. I like to travel to new interesting towns.

Love my Dogs! Love all Dogs!

Put me in a lake, take me to the river, drop me in an ocean, let me swim in a pool, and I'm the happiest person ever!