jkeen8
Age: 30
Hang out
livin4hoop22: The truth hurts
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South hill, Washington
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
livin4hoop22 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Asset protection


dating
may 18th






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Gerald
i work two jobs and play basketball in my free time.. i read books randomly and i like to text..i can cook and love to do so.. i coach youth basketball and love cartoons.Im not sure what im looking for but im looking for something more than the bull i been getting. I work hard for what I want especially in a relationship. I want back what I put out. I can cook i clean I give massages (including foot rubs). Im passionate about what i believe in and Im not opposed to being corrected or learning something new. Since when i was little i didnt have many friends i value mine very much. my circle is small and tight. I love music hip hop RnB rap mostly..i love rap love songs and slow sh*t been that way since i was little. i was math head in school so im always calculating or plotting.. its my greatest asset and prolly my biggest flaw, I over analyze stuff sometimes cuz im tryin to understand the meaning behind it all.

First Date
somewhere to talk eat and laugh