jasonc123456789: make me smile
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
jasonc123456789 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Jason
I like extreme sports. Mostly skateboarder and snowboarder and I am a boxer but only part time at the moment because of work and school. I am currently going for a Bach in Computer Science. I like to have fun, but can be serious when its called for. I'm energetic, but at the same time layed back. I love to go outdoors, but have no problem staying in and watching a movie. I exercise and eat healthy(for the most part) and am not lazy , but do have my lazy days. I have my goals set and will stop at nothing to achieve them.I speak my mind a lot, even though a lot of people don't like me for it. I typically dress like a rocker or skater, but I still dress nice often. I am half Caucasian and half Hispanic(my father is from South America). I do speak multiple languages. People typically describe me as very sociable and fun/entertaining. I never run out of things to talk about but can still listen very well. I am extremely open minded and love to learn about different cultures/ethnicity's. I also love to figure out peoples reasoning about well, everything, just to understand their point of view.

P.S. I am very fit and healthy but food is definitely a way to my heart