takeknotes
Age: 31
Dating
Insane_Beauty
Age: 36
Long term
foxfire1981
Age: 32
Long term
reginagirl31: Coffee Anyone?
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Regina, Saskatchewan
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
reginagirl31 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I love to spend time with my family and friends. My friends would tell you that I am shy at first but once I am comfortable the shyness will go away. I work full time.

I am an Honest person, sweet, loveable, dedicated, confident, hard worker and loyal. I wear my heart on my sleeve.

I am looking for someone that has the same qualities that I have. I think its important that we start off as friends and see where it goes from there. I believe we need to be able to laugh together.

I am not looking for a one night stand, if you are looking for that please move on.



First Date
I think meeting for coffee is a good first date. I think its important that both parties are comfortable together. I think on a first date you need to be able to get to know each other and share some laughs. After that lets see where it takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reginagirl31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married