avrilv29: Not just a pretty face.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
avrilv29 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost, I'm so not your typical black girl. I don't do Ebonics, and I don't use the word nigga in every other sentence. However I do get a little turnt up. LOL. That's in the dictionary now. So I can use it as I please. So a little more about this girl. I'm lovable and fun to be around. I'm very good at keeping your interest. Let's just say that most of my friends are not having fun until I show up. I suppose I keep things lively. I wouldn't change that part of me for no one. So if you don't like excitement; I wouldn't be the girl for you.
I have more good qualities such as; cooking good meals, so if you like to eat I will pull out a pot or pan and cook you a actual meal with fresh ingredients. I don't stop at soul food. I cook all types of food ranging from Italian, Asian, Mexican and American. I love to write short stories. I'm currently working on a novel called Stolen Time. I don't enjoy working out but I know it's not a option if I want to eat all the food that I love to cook. I'm in school trying to get a Cosmologist license. I love to create new styles for all types of hair. I do clipper and shear cuts. I draw when I get bored, and I love to read. A good read to me is one that will inspire you to do good for yourself and others. I currently trying to put together nonprofit organization to support all different types of causes out there; such as breast cancer, children with disorders and or illness, etc.

Here is a small insight on my active side. I can build a camp fire, with the help of some good wood and my handy dandy fire stick(matches). I like hiking up to my stairs to my bed for a good nights rest. I go out to the movies with my kiddos or with a few good friends. When I'm not in the mood to cook, I love to go out for dinner. Sushi is my favorite meal. My son is a gamer so, I can get down with gamers, I have a PS3 and Wii, but I also like to play pool and darts. There is so much more to me that I'm n unable to enclose on this site, so get off your forward button and send me a message.

Highlights of things that may happen if we hangout more then a few times. So you seen my pictures, you know I like to dress up, right? Well I love to kick it in tee tops and baggy sweat pants too. So if you come to my door don't be alarmed it still me, just a little dress down. I am pretty comfortable in my skin. I'm that girl that sing in the shower. It's really funny to see the look on your face when that happens. haha, I've been told it's not that bad. I use to go out alot, but not so much any more. I want more out of life, and I don't think I'm going to find it in a bar or club. I am focused on my career, children and God. I'm a social drinker. and i don't do drugs. So please take that as a not interested if you do engage in such things. I'm a goof ball. I'm as honest as they come. IF you want to know something just ask.

Regardless on how you feel about this lady, I wish you nothing the but the best on your search. We all deserve to find that 'ONE'.
PS... I look just like my photo's so please have a current photo or I will not be interested in meeting you.

First Date
I expect from you on a first date, is that you be yourself. I don't like interviews and I don't like expectations. Just come out and be respectful and I think we will enjoy our time even if it's just for the one Day/ or night.


Mail Settings
To send a message to avrilv29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.