Elisabeth1958
Age: 55
Dating
jasmine07gd
Age: 57
Friends
79flo: Looking for someone to explore life with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fremont, California
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
79flo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi. I am happy, young at heart, loving, fun, kind, romantic, intelligent and creative. I love being outside, especially by an ocean. I am easy going . I have a sense of wonder about life. My New Years resolution is to do something new every month. That should be an adventure.

I am very romantic. I believe in Price Charming and happily ever after. I love holding hands and kissing.

I am looking for someone who would be my best friend and lover. He would want to go out and see the world and life. He would have a sense of humor and a sense of adventure.

I love to travel.I have a serious case of wanderlust.. seeing and exploring new places, learning about new cultures and seeing the beauty of the world.
I am happy to go on a local road trip or a far away adventure.
I am very lucky that my career allows me to travel and volunteer at the same time. I have been on several volunteer trips as part of a surgical team. I just got back from being in Colombia.

I love all types of music. I do not watch much TV and prefer to read. I usually have a couple of books going at the same time.
I enjoy staying home and cooking. I am working on my BBQ skills.
I like to work in my garden. I have some beautiful roses.
I enjoy going to museums, the theater and the movies.

First Date
Probably my favorite first date would be to go to a park for a walk.