jeskao046: one man to prove they arent all the same
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Webster, New York
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jeskao046 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name is jessica aka Jeska and I'm 26 living in and working in webster. I work full time in a salon as a shift manager and I love it! I'm a very social person so its the perfect job for me since I can talk for hours lol. I do like to go out and be social with friends when I can but I also like to stay home and snuggle with my 6 year old beagle mix named odie... aka my baby :) I am looking for someone to click with not just a fling, a good hearted guy that isn't into drama or BS, someone who will care for me as I care for them. Im honestly looking for a change, I'm sick of meetin the same type of guys in bars, not that I don't like to go out its just not something I want to do all the time, sometimes the quiet snuggle nights are ok with me too :) Anything else... ask
Please do not message me if your looking for a hookup or booty call, I'm not that girl!!!

First Date
Dinner is always perfect!