Age: 32
Long Term
Age: 32
Long Term
CaNcEr_JuNe: Please leave ur B.S. shoes at the door.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Lavista, Nebraska
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown
CaNcEr_JuNe is looking for a relationship.
High school
Supervisor/Catering Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
Only talking about the starters want to learn more just ask!

1)Volleyball, Softball, Camping, Boating, Bike Riding, Movies...

2)Life has it's in and outs and I am welling to keep moving fWD!

3)I am shy at first but then words can be easier typed than said...

4)I love pretty much most music...

- I'm Attracted By Looks. Personality Makes Me Stay...
Starting to think this a bad idea but least met some ok ppl to chat with!

As of right now I rather talk and see how it plays out. Not lookin' to meet right away either.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaNcEr_JuNe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married