kenbieber
Age: 40
Long term
benwa74: looking for the right one
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
benwa74 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
PTI transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ben
Hello i am a 38 laid back guy who is looking for a good honest woman, i am not looking for a fwb or a one night stand so i just thought i will put that out there, so lets see hear about me well i like the outdoors camping, fishing, golfing, going for walks, as well as staying home and cooking together i do love too cook and love to cuddle up with a good movie , i am looking for someone who will love me for who i am and not try to change me i am a very honest person and i do not like cheating or cheaters, i have a 19 yr old daughter who means the world to me even though she dont live here but she is not far , i enjoy playing my guitar on my spare time and yes i do like video games but in moderation not really what u would call a gamer , and i do have a job.any way if you are interseted shoot me a msg thanks

First Date
a walk in the park, coffee, someplace were we can just talk and see were it goes from there