thedarktower: Looking to meet new friends.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
thedarktower Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Factory work







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
"This thing on?" *tap tap* "That's better!" ... Anyways, this is silly. I'm a laid back guy. I work hard and like to read on my down time. I go out with friends from time to time but really I enjoy walking around and enjoying scenery. It would be nice to travel every once in a while. I like to write and sometimes play final fantasy type games. Not into online games. Not normally into the social networking stuff... But here I am right? Lol

Well, Id like to meet new people. If you are curious to see what I'm all about then message me.

First Date
I hate first dates. Mainly because of the word "date." Why does everything have to be so serious? Can't we just be friends and chat?
How about we go get some coffee and chat. Walk around somewhere at the mall or the park. Maybe drive around town at some point and just chill. And if that somehow leads to us being more than friends.. Well hey, I'm cool with that too.