tatertruck: American born simple man with a southern drawl.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pearl harbor, Hawaii
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
tatertruck is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Navy







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Long walks on the beachSinging in the rainReading romance novels to you while i play with your hair
And ugly sweaters

About Me
I'm old, I have the personality of a cardboard box, and I drink too much. My goals in life are to have enough money to lie off of lunchables and TV dinners for the rest of my Life and to be te senile old man on a front porch yelling at small children to get off of my lawn.

The actual truth of te matter, if you're still reading this, is: I'm not in the shape I used to be, but I'm not morbidly obese. I like rhe gym but I won't live in it, there's things is rather be doing. I miss sitting on my porch drinking a bee during a thunderstorm... Because I don't have a porch here an Hawaii apparently doesn't have real thunderstorms. The one true fact that still stands is that when I get old, I want a front porch to be senile on so I can yell at small children. I don't care who are, it's fun. I cook.

First Date
I love sitting in the car asking each other "where do you want to eat." But if that's out of the question we can go grab some food some place decently quiet and carry on an awkward conversation while we try and figure each other out.