Blair812: never take life for granted
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Framingham, Massachusetts
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
Blair812 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Blair
I'm not going to ruin the fun of getting to know me by writing everything here but I will give a little of info about myself. I'm not sure what I'm looking for on here but what ever happens happens

cancer survivor, nature lover, kind hearted, open minded, accepting, passionate, very chill, hate drama, my family is my life, friends, music, movies, sports, baking, tv, outdoors, photography, good food, concerts, traveling, florida, HIPPOS, the color pink, iPhone, long hot showers, the beach, summer, winter, spring, fall, coffee, instagram, cuddling, sunrises, sunsets, I love my job, animal lover and much much more.

My life is an open book so ask me anything, have a great day or night which ever it may be!

First Date
My typical first date would be something fun where we also get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blair812 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.