hplover87: Looking for goofy, kind hearted man.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
hplover87 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
state employee







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi, Im a fun, goofy, outgoing person looking for a man who is mature, has a good head on his shoulders and is responsible. I work a full time job so I am responsible and independent and I love to have fun when I get out of work. 8-5 is sometimes torture. Lol. For fun I like to read, eat, shop, go to the movies, hang out with friends and family and im always up for trying new things. I am in the process of going back to school I would like to own my own clothing line one day. I LOVE Harry Potter, that's one thing that stands out about me! Huge fan. Music wise i like everything from pop, a little county, rock, alternative, r n b and a little bit of everything. That's a little about me:-) hope you like what you've read.

P.s. when you send me a message please make it interesting. Don't just say hi how are you doing. It doesn't spark any interest with me:-) thanks.


First Date
Hmmmm I'm assuming this is the section for what I like for a first date. I think a first date should be dinner definitely give the chance to talk and get to know a person, sometimes movies aren't great because you don't really get the chance to talk. I also think something like a ammusment park would be fun for a first date, you can talk and show your fun side!


Mail Settings
To send a message to hplover87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married