dzzzyangel: 5'8 with dimplez...wifey credentials
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Sacramento, California
34 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
dzzzyangel is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic
Account Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years

About Anna
I'm a mommy first and foremost to a handsome lil boy. He is the most important man in my life. I'm looking for someome who is done playing games and ready to date n see where it goes. I'm not looking for a piece of ass. No bullshit. I work a lot and I go to school so the time I do have I want to spend with someone who is for real. I'm real about mine and live n take care of myself. I'm not looking for a man to take care of me but someone who is looking for a strong independant woman! If you think you're up to that... let me know! I'm a die hard Raiders fan! I have 14 tattoos and 4 piercings and def plan on getting more tattoos n the near future. Hope to Talk to you soon.

**update**. Ok seriously guys if you have a gf already...DO NOT MESSAGE ME. If you ask for my number n I give it to you...DONT SEND ME PICS OF YOUR PENIS. They aren't attractive. And...DONT ASK ME FOR NAKED ain't gonna get one.

First Date
Maybe meet up at a coffee shop or old sac, somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.