AQUARIUSQUEEN
Age: 34
Long term
Pinkbliss
Age: 29
Dating
MEOWW777: Hello :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
La, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
MEOWW777 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
barrista







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello whats up tryin this out since im working most of my time and when im out n about i get hit up by the wrong kind of guys! On spare time i do gym time, im trying! 4 fun i like frequenting bars,bowling, movies I like horror ,action or comedy I will fall asleep w the rest, I also like playin on thee Ps3. I'm just trying to find someone simple,attractive, a hardworking man, non dramatic, good humor is suuuper important with me.. tattoos are a plus not a must and down to earth. I would also like to add im not looking into being anybody's "friends w benefits" i don't have that belief, so dont waist my or your time ,im sure there are many chicks that are lookin for that, so go hit them up!! Lol i would just like to get to know someone and see if theres that special something there, and who knows maybe it would lead eventually in to a relationship

First Date
Coffee or a beer, something quick to see if there's that magical spark. Like a meet n greet kinda thingy! No long walks on the beach or candlelight diners too soon! Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to MEOWW777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married