Age: 29
Long term
kimmycorn4874: Love to Travel
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Overland park, Kansas
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
kimmycorn4874 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Travel Agent

Martini Time in the Dominican Republic-April 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Kim
I love being with friends and family. Love sports, both watching and playing. I play volleyball twice a week and love staying active when my schedule allows. I enjoy going out to happy hour, dinner at new restaurants or my local favorites. Some of my best nights are my evenings at home. I live for being outdoors and hanging on my back patio with my dog. My hobbies are skiing, volleyball, traveling, and cooking. Country music is my absolute favorite, but you can always find me rocking out to some 80's hair bands or MJ on a random day. Love Country boys and trucks!

I work as a travel agent for a meeting and event planning firm. It allows me to travel to great places a few times a year. Traveling keeps me sane so I tend to head out of town whenever possible. Tablerock Lake, the Ozarks and Colorado are some of my favorites.

First Date
I would love going on a first date to a sporting event or a concert. I think either one has a very high fun potential, but just depends on the mood that we are both in. Happy Hour is also a good option if you are wanting something a little more laid back.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kimmycorn4874 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.