miche8130
Age: 32
Long term
Keshadanise: Don't let life pass u by while making plans for it
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hill country, Texas
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
Keshadanise Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Child Care/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Kesha
I am a single mother of a 3 yr old boy. He is the light in my life. I work with children and have all my life. I just got my CDA and have 5 classes left to receive my BMA. I have always wanted to open my own daycare center and still may one day. I say this because I'm 100% family oriented and to own my own business will take away from what means the most to me. That said I have 1 1/2 years left to get my Interpretering license for the deaf. There's always more to the story so if u want to know I'm not afraid to tell.

I love to be outside....anything by the water I'm there. I like to play pool, fish, listen to music. I'm pretty laid back. I love to BBQ and hang by a fire with a good beverage :)

I wouldn't say I wasted 7 years in my last relationship but that I learned from it and know what I want an won't settle for less.

If your holding a beer in every picture I'm not interested lol just saying there's a lot more to life and having fun than that!

Don't let life pass you by while making plans for it!!!

First Date
Well for the first date...just something simple where we can talk an get to know one another