chevelleman: No shirtless selfies in front of the mirror!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
46 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed Color
Intent
chevelleman is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
So this is the part where I have to sell myself...well here it goes. I'm a pretty content and happy guy...well rounded, easy going, laid back and for the most part - stress free! I have my act together and would like to find someone that has their act together as well and is NORMAL! :-) I believe that chivalry is not dead and I try to be a gentleman as much as I can. I believe it's important to treat others as you would want to be treated and try to live my life the best that I can by the values and morals I was raised by. I like to be as healthy as I can in how I take care of myself and want someone that believes in taking care of themselves too.

Hmmm...that sounds a little standard and boring, but I'm anything but!

I suppose I could ramble on a bit more about myself, but if I've sparked an interested thus far...drop me a line

First Date
First date...well, since it is a meet and greet, it should probably be on the shorter side. I think meeting for coffee or a drink...maybe even dinner if we think there is a strong possibility we are going to hit it off. Whatever it is...they say you know in the first 5 minutes if you want to see the person again! ;-)