Clever_Actor: What you see is what you get...!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Clever_Actor is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
May 2015... Sunday Fundays ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm a sales professional working in the financial markets that loves to live life to the full. But when I am not working I don't take life too seriously and certainly know how to live life and have fun.

I am English but came to the US 19 years ago and have been a US citizen for a number of years now. I've lived in Greenwich CT, Manhattan, Hoboken NJ and now Doylestown PA for the past 10 years. I'm a young at heart, hard working, honest, intelligent, financially secure woman looking for someone to complement my life. I can laugh & make fun of myself too - just one of my many English traits.

When I am not working I enjoy spending time with friends and exercising - nothing beats the adrenaline rush of putting on your sneakers and heading outdoors for a run! I've got 2 half marathons on the calendar for this summer/fall... that should give you the picture! Staying active and being healthy is important to me, and I hope to you too. I love the outdoors - I've grown up with horses and dogs. I've travelled a lot (Singapore, Bali, Tokyo, Dubai, Europe (all over), Caribbean, Mexico, etc) and like to travel - R&R involves sun, sand, a good book, umbrella drinks (lol), music and dancing. Cabo San Lucas is my current favorite place to have fun in the sun. I like weekend getaways - a trip down to AC, Avalon or OC, MD is always fun. I'd love to see Australia and New Zealand at some point.

I love fine wines and being treated like a lady. I am just as comfortable dressing up nice to go somewhere special as I am throwing on jeans and a t-shirt and getting my hands dirty (horses will do that to ya!). I adore great kissers and just as much great dancers. I love confident men. I take control when working so I love it when a man will take the reins when I am not. I am a great conversationalist (welcome to the world of sales....!) so we'd never lack for something to talk about. I can even talk Eagles and Phillies no problem...! :)

I am the age I say I am (why do so many people lie about their age?) and all my photos are within the last year or so. People often say I look better in person. I certainly don't think I act my age... I am serious in wanting to meet a great man who wants to have a relationship. I have nothing to hide, what you see is what you get! ;)



First Date
I have no expectations. A drink or two and appetizers... then if there is chemistry... who knows???

I am pretty much up for most things so surprise me! :o)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Clever_Actor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke