davewill2000: Decent guy looking for my match
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Dayton, Ohio
44 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
davewill2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teaching Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
I'm just an ordinary guy leading an extraordinary life. I love my kids, my family, my friends and my church family. I'm a little obsessed with baseball. It's the only sport that can actually keep my attention. I can watch basketball, football, etc. but usually get bored and have to figure something else to entertain me. I do enjoy going to high school football games. I like all kinds of music from rock to metal to R&B to gospel to country and everything in between.

I am a Christian and have recently re-discovered that what I was missing most in life was God. I am back in church where I belong and spend a lot of time praying and reading my Bible in an attempt to find out the path that God wants me to take.

I look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
Drinks, see a local band, dinner. Anything casual. Maybe a Reds or Dragons game.