deeindeecee: Good Company & Good Conversation
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
D.c., District Of Columbia
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
deeindeecee Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional


dating
October 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm an outdoorsy, professional, family-oriented woman who loves to have a good time. Whoever said "life is better with company" was definitely right! I love getting into new adventures, and generally enjoying life. I've tried skiing, white water rafting, horseback riding, and camping. The weather is perfect now for camping, long walks in strange places, and soaking up the sun's rays. Let's have some fun!

I'm a vegetarian, though I've whipped up meat/fish dishes for friends. Caution: you will be a guinea pig of sorts since I can't taste it first. But I'm REALLY good at following recipes. :)

First Date
A great first date would include something like bowling or shooting pool where you get a glimpse of each other's humor, competitiveness, and general demeanor...while having fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to deeindeecee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke