Joepes: we all want the same thing, money & orgasms
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Joepes is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Joe
I moved to Vancouver last year. I'm light hearted and chivalrous. I'm not what you would call materialistic, as long as I have a roof over my head, my animals, a car, bed, t.v, clothes, you know the basics and a good woman...I'm happy. although I know I am a commodity, I have a job, a car, my own place, consider myself good looking, and have a penis. From what I understand it's hard to meet a man with all those things. About 90 percent of the people I meet now say I sounds like Seth Rogan.
I enjoy camping and all that go's with it. .. except the damn mosquito's. I know how to live off the land. .. out west, more specifically in Hells Canyon. So if something good wrong and I happen to find myself there I can survive. I like to cook, play pool, love love love college football. Go OU Ducks and BSU Broncos.
I work at a projected million dollar restaurant, nights until very late which makes it hard to meet someone, but with the reviews we're getting and the possibility of working with the trailblazers, it's a good place to pad my resume.
I need a woman who is confident as in knows she's beautiful and has brains, for me is a big turn off when I'm talking to someone and I use a big word, I hate hearing what's that mean. Oh and if your a food ripper and nibbler it won't work. Those are my peeves.

Send me a message. If you want to know more.

First Date
anything that is a comfortable setting, Dinner, a few drinks to loosen things up and maybe some pool