theamandashow: Fun loving girl looking for love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gilsum, New Hampshire
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
theamandashow wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
LNA







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a fun, loving girl intrusted in a guy who has his life together. I tend to be VERY shy at first, you will have to make all the moves...I don't mind being touched, if its not good touching I'll tell you. I am very mature for my age, yet I am farrrrr from boring. I have trust issues, so if you do something to lose my trust it's over. I can't spell to save my life.I love my job working as a LNA with disabled kids. I plan to be an RN some day. I love my family, as crazy as they are. I live with my mom, step-dad (basically my dad) and my older brother (who is a pain in the ass haha). I love all types of music mainly country. I like to have fun, whether that's partying or just sitting at home doing what ever. I am a relatively simple person. I don't need a whole lot to make me happy. I love helping people but I like to be supported. My family spoils me so I'm kinda use to that but I'm not a spoiled brat. I work hard for what I have....but if you wanna spoil me feel free :) I have little drama in my life, THANK GOD!!! I pretty much know what I want and how I'm gonna go about getting it done, so it would be nice to have a guy who has the same mind set. I have a lot of respect for people so if I am ever disrespectful it was either unintentional or because it was needed. I'm pretty straight forward. I don't like to play mind games. I have a couple piercings and a couple tattoos. I am working on not interrupting people and talking about myself, it is a bad habit I get and break for a while then it comes back. :( So tell me about you. Ummmm..... anything else feel free to ask I'm a very open person. Oh and I laugh ALOT it can actually get annoying. If you wanna meet me message me :-)

First Date
First date....lets see I'd like to go somewhere where we could talk and not have people right near us. Something simple yet sweet. Dinner is kinda the only thing to do around here but that gets old and I'm such a picky eater.....Dinner and a movie at home would be nice (not my house cuz I live with my parents). Drinking beer by a fire. Bowling (I've never been....well once with the kids at work). Pretty much anything works for me but if there are other people around don't expect me to to too open and personal with you. I have a hard time sharing that type of stuff with people I don't know around. Humm... movies but you can't really talk during them. I tend to be more relaxed and open when I'm not staring you down, like I said I'm shy and have self-esteem issues. I'm game to try new things. It may take a bit of pushing but trying new things usually ends up being fun for me. :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to theamandashow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married