saddleintherain: I'm going to the Opera and Ballet this year dammit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
saddleintherain is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing


dating
Mardi Gras 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I moved to the area a few years ago from L.A... I miss the canyons and the ocean, but I like the lake and Lake Shore Drive, so it all evens out...

I dig the leaves changing and walking through the woods... I can spend the day in a museum or drinking coffee and reading a book or going to the theater or trail running... People call me "eclectic" I still have to look that up, but think it means I can find something to dig in just about everything... I can do all these things alone, but would dig sharing them with someone... I like good food and I dig wine (the wine doesn't have to be good and usually I don't know if it isn't, I choose by picking out the coolest looking labels)... I spend my free time traveling and I am always checking out new places and things to do... I want to leave this world exhausted and knowing that I have contributed... I dig finding that perfect position in the movie theater where we can embrace while still being comfortable...

I dig Spain and would like to spend the winters there eventually... I am good on my own, but would dig having someone to share what I have to offer with...

First Date
Museum and glass of wine or cup of joe...


Mail Settings
To send a message to saddleintherain you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.