bri.cheese: Guy's Girl
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
bri.cheese Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
bilingual customer service rep







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Bri
I like southern rock on my radio
and in the back of my truck i've got a fishin' pole
I like counting the stars on a dropped tailgate
now thats my kinda perfect date
I hate doing my hair and I don't like to shop
its okay we don't have to talk about nothing
but i was wondering could you blow off work and just take me hunting

-jaida dreyer


Hi I'm Bri

I enjoy going out to the cabin on weekends and being outdoors. Anything to do with spending time outside I love, considering that I'm dressed for the elements. Summer and winter are my favourite seasons but that’s only because it’s hard to be on the lake when the lake is still freezing or the ice is melting. In the winter when I'm not snowmobiling or ice fishing. I like to do scrap-booking, however I haven't had much time for that since I started my business and bought a house. I try to go out to the lake and spend time outdoors any chance I get. I really love to fish. If I could I would fish every day all day and would still go fishing the next day even if I didn’t catch anything. It’s a great way to relax and clear my mind. While I’m at the lake I also enjoy the sports aspect of things such as skiing, knee boarding, wakeboarding, tubing, etc...unfortunately I don't do them as often any more, by the time I get out there I just want to relax and lay in the sun or float around on an inflatable toy. On those hot summer days I like to take the boat out on the lake and find a calm spot to park and swim or go cliff jumping. I also enjoy going on hikes. The best part is when there's a lake to cool off in at the end of it all. Sitting on the dock or around a camp fire is a great way to socialize with family and friends.

Some other things about me:
-I have 2 dogs that mean a lot to me and we like going for walks and spending time at the lake.
-I love country music and I will listen to just about anything else. Oh and how could I forget...Tom Jones.
-A goal of mine would be to get my motorcycle license and someday own my own (that's straight from my bucket list).

I'm a motivated individual who works hard for what she has. I like to keep busy with puttering around the house or working but can always wind down for a movie night curled up in front of the TV now and then.

Hopefully that's a good enough start in getting to know me, for those of you who have read all this. If you message me, I will look at and read your profile so please don't be offended if I don't message back. It may just be that I don’t think that we would be a good fit.

First Date
I never know what to do...but I am always up for trying something new. It's always nice if the guy takes the initiative to plan something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bri.cheese you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 22
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.