LeithGrahamGale: A little good, and a bit of bad.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
LeithGrahamGale is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a smart, down to earth gal from the south - that probably sounds a bit cliche, but whatever. I live in Berkeley and go to the city from time to time for some fun. I pretty much have this expectation of meeting chill, sane, and mature people to kick it with.
Im going to school at BCC and working parttime at a bar. So I'm not really a morning person anymore.
I spend a lot of time with my friends(Although, I'm trying to broaden my close circle). If your the type of person that has a problem hanging out with a whole bunch of gay guys, lesbians, etc. - then we probably can't kick it. All my friends are wonderful and I'm not likely to ditch them for one person.
I love writing and have had a passion for it since I was a kid. I Spend a lot of time researching material for my stories and thinking of how to make my my characters relatable to people from all walks of life. Studying literature, psychology, mythology, and history is really helpful to that end.

First Date
Depends on the person, I guess. Every adventure can't begin the same way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LeithGrahamGale you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married