mrniceguy077
Age: 34
Dating
ranvenous29: I am looking for some new people to get to know.
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winchester, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
ranvenous29 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Carpenter - Framing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Brian
I am a fun, outgoing, charming and sweet guy who likes to go out and have a good time doing almost anything. I like the outdoors, going out dancing, or just about any physically active activity. I also like to just stay in once in a while and relax together with someone. I would really like to meet some new people that I can go out and have a good time with when I'm not working or home with my son. I am honest and straight forward and like the same in people i spend time with. Hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
I do a lot of things on first dates. It normally depends on the girl I'm going out with because i am pretty open to anything. Some first dates might be going out for dinner or just coffee. Maybe a movie. Or it might be going out dancing and drinking at the club or bar scene. Or possibly a hike or a sports game. I also like just walking the downtown walking mall talking and getting to know each other better. The options are endless. So talk to me soon so we can have a good time! :-)