Chemist77: Catchy headline!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Shawnee, Kansas
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Chemist77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Laboratory Director


dating
About to inspect a laboratory. November 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese



About Shawn
Things I like: affection, humor, thoughtfulness, good drinks, sleeping late, respect, good surprises.

Things I don't like: immaturity, disrespect, too many selfies, shallowness, religious nutjobs, hot drinks, cold showers, narcissists, referring to yourself as queen/diva/princess/hotty/bombshell/any other stupid title, and stingy people.

Feel free to ask anything. :-)

First Date
Ahem...

There won't be any walks on the beach, jumping out of planes, or expensive dinners on the first date. Haha

A few drinks and see how we interact.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Chemist77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.