gsxkatana750: Anyone trying to actually hangout
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Mogadore, Ohio
25 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
gsxkatana750 is looking for a relationship.
High school
laser operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About David
Hi my name is David id like to say im very laid back, outgoing ,friendly,kind of shy,my family is very important to me. i also dont have much to talk about but i can listen better than anyone else i know.i can tell you now if your not remotley interested in what i do or anything about me dont waste your time. I feel like ive wasted so much of mine on people that dont really care. really dont like people that are fast to judge you dont know what people have done or been through!! i very rarely drink but dont mind if others do. i would perfer to chill and watch a move or anyting execpt the bar scene.i like to work on cars and i enjoy driving arroung with no destination. I listen to all types of music except polka lol. I have my own house . I like to hang out and have fun when I'm not working I also like to snowboard when in season. I'm not a picky person exepct for my food which im am staring to open up and try different things i figure if your still reading this you must be somewhat interested so send me a message if you would like to kno more!!!! and by the way if you know what a minitruck is you already have a good start!!!

First Date
???? I don't know something fun and Interests both of us.