gretch80: Yep
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
gretch80 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Makeup Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am down to earth, observant, and analytical... I love helping people and I have a quirky sarcastic sense of humor. I can be philosophical and I love to travel and laugh. I enjoy movies, playing pool, going to dinner, live music, road trips, cooking, baking, reading and scrabble :)

Right now my life consists of being a full time single mom to my little girl born January 2011. I also have a job in cosmetics and have been a makeup artist for 14 years. I am passionate about helping people and I want to eventually get my cosmetology license and I would also like to get a degree in psychology and do something with counseling.

I am looking for a man that is kind, funny, able to express his emotions, silly and serious, adventurous and open minded.

Random info... I love Googling... there is so much to learn and so much information right at our finger tips!

First Date
First date- anything but going to see a movie at the theater! I love going to the movies but sitting in a dark room with a stranger is soooo awkward! I guess a place that would allow us to talk and get to know each other, like going out for "coffee"(even though I prefer chai:)