EveMay15
Age: 34
Long Term
emneu20: Girl who loves fun adventures &good food
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francsico, California
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
emneu20 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am working as manager of testing for a really amazing company. I really love what I do and I'm learning so much where I am.

My hobbies are: swimming, running, photography, hiking, design, art shows, trying new restaurants and finding amazing vintage shops in the city

Music: Florence and the Machine, Passion Pit, Miike Snow, The Killers, Mumford and Sons, Foster the People, Adele, Tegan and Sara, Dragonette, Matt & Kim, Of Monsters and Men, The Civil Wars, Alabama Shakes and Owl City

I grew up in the midwest went to college on the east coast and have been in the bay area for the past 4 years. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do, knows how to let loose and have fun, sarcastic, witty, likes to cook, loves road-trips and doesn't take life to seriously.

First Date
Fun new restaurant in the city for dinner and then a walk through the city just enjoying the city life that we pass.